Never fully delete an entry
We have noticed in the past that when we have moved a string from one file to another (and it temporarily doesn't exist in one of those files during the transfer), that the strings seems to get permanently deleted from your system. Upon restoring it from the TM, it doesn't have the original data of who translated it. Is it possible going forward that instead of a deleting a translation, that you tie it to the TM entry as well, so that when it gets restored, it gets restored with the original translator data? This is important as our partner organizations want to credit the right translator for their work.